Wu-Tang Clan Release New Track “Necklace”

Lindsay Hood

By Lindsay Hood

on 11.19.14 in News

After more than their fair share of delays and disagreements, the Wu-Tang Clan have a new album coming out next month. The group finally signed a deal with Warner Bros. and made the announcement back in October, after appearing on Comedy Central’s The Daily Show over the summer to perform single “Ron O’Neal.” (The first track off the album, “Keep Watch,” was released back in March.)

Since then they’ve also dropped “Ruckus in B Minor.” Today, we get the chance to listen to their latest release “Necklace.”

Their next full-length album, A Better Tomorrow, will be out on December 2 via Warner Bros.

Have a listen to “Necklace” and check out the album’s full tracklist below:


1. Ruckus in B Minor
2. Felt
3. 40th Street Black / We Will Fight
4. Mistaken Identity
5. Hold the Heater
6. Crushed Egos
7. Keep Watch
8. Miracle
9. Preacher’s Daughter
10. Pioneer the Frontier
11. Necklace
12. Ron O’Neal
13. A Better Tomorrow
14. Never Let Go
15. Wu-Tang Reunion