Nicki Minaj’s ‘The Pinkprint’ Tracklist Features Beyonce, Ariana Grande, Jeremih

Marc Hogan

By Marc Hogan

Lead News Writer
on 12.01.14 in News

UPDATE: Jessie Ware has also said that she will be featured on The Pink Print‘s “The Crying Game.”

Nicki Minaj has unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming album The Pinkprint, and the guest lineup includes some of pop’s biggest names.

Beyoncé, who previously collaborated with Minaj on her own “Flawless” remix, will appear on a song titled “Feeling Myself.” Ariana Grande, who joined the New York rapper/singer and Jessie J on this year’s “Bang Bang,” is the guest on “Get on Your Knees,” a track that had been speculated as a Katy Perry team-up. Jeremih, whose “Don’t Tell ‘Em” is one of the year’s more irresistible hits, is set for a song titled “Favorite.”

Along with the previously revealed Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown (on “Only“) along with Skylar Grey (“Bed of Lies”), other guests on the album are incarcerated Philadelphia rapper Meek Mill and relative unknown Lunchmoney Lewis, which is the nom de plume of a songwriter for both Juicy J and Jessie J.

The Pinkprint is due out December 15 and is available for pre-order now. The standard-edition tracklist, which ends with track 16, surfaced earlier today via a listing on Amazon‘s French site. The previously released “Anaconda” and “Pills and Potions” will appear on the album, as will still-unheard songs with titles such as “All Things Go” (maybe she’ll sample Sufjan Stevens?) and “The Crying Game.”

Check out the deluxe-edition art below, followed by the standard-edition cover art, and scroll down for the full deluxe-edition tracklist.

Nicki Minaj, 'The Pinkprint,' cover art, deluxe

Nicki Minaj 'The Pinkprint' cover art standard

The Pinkprint (December 15, Cash Money)

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get on Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande)
5. Feeling Myself (feat. Beyoncé)
6. Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown)
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite (feat. Jeremih)
10. Buy a Heart (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Trini Dem Girls (feat. Lunchmoney Lewis)
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey)
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill)
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again