Chief Keef Releases “Paper” Featuring Gucci Mane

Lindsay Hood

By Lindsay Hood

on 10.30.14 in News

It’s been over two years since the release of Back From The Dead, but Chief Keef has always insisted that a follow-up to the mixtape was on its way. Back in February, he said that it would arrive sometime within the year and Back From The Dead 2 is expected tomorrow on Halloween. In the meantime, Keef has released the track “Paper” featuring Gucci Mane.

Keef was recently dropped by Interscope. He confirmed that he and the label had parted ways via Twitter, and declared his intention to continue releasing music on his own imprint Glo Gang. He’s apparently working on Kanye West’s follow-up to Yeezus as well.

Gucci Mane is currently serving a prison sentence for gun possession, but continues to release music and collaborations, in addition to communicating with his fans.

Back From The Dead 2 should be available tomorrow. You can pre-order on iTunes.

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

Back From The Dead 2


1. “Feds”
2. “Paper” featuring Gucci Mane
3. “Whole Crowd”
4. “Faneto”
5. “Blurry” featuring Tadoe
6. “Cops”
7. “Wheres Waldo”
8. “Farm”
9. “Home”
10. “Sets”
11. “Dear”
12. “Stupid”
13. “Cuz”
14. “Who Is That”
15. “Smack Dvd”
16. “Cashin”
17. “The Moral”
18. “Swag”
19. “Wayne”
20. “B’s”